Disney

The Disney Princess Tag.

Hi Guys!

After I said yesterday that I am not a big fan of Disney Princesses, I decided to do the Disney Princess Tag. Thank you to the lovely Jade from Outside The Tower for tagging me. I’m so excited to start! Check out Jade’s post here!

princesstag

1) Which Princess do you like the least?

I think the Princess that I like the least is Snow White. It’s her voice. I find it to be really annoying and her singing is too much for me. I’m really not a fan of the film. All in all I just find her a bit dull.

2) Which Princess do you adore most?

The Princess that I adore the most is Belle. I love how she is different to everyone else and wants more than her provincial life. She was the first Princess that I really loved. Besides she is with Beast and he is one of my favourite characters.

3) Which Princess do you relate too most?

I think the Princess that I relate to is Tiana. I relate to her most because she hasn’t given up on her dreams and carries on even when things get tough. I just love her so much.

4) Which sidekick do you wish you had?

Hmm… This is tricky. I think I would love to have Meeko. Just because he is cute and crafty. Besides I really love Raccoons.

5) Which best friend(s) would you like to hang out with?

I’m not sure really. I think it would have to be Pascal. He just seems the best really.

6) Which Prince would love you?

I think it would have to be Beast because he’s my favourite.

7) Which parents would raise you?

Considering as most of them don’t have parents it would have to be Merida’s. Just because I think they are the best.

8) Which Castle do you want to live in?

It would have to be Beasts castle, purely because I think that has the nicest architecture and style.

9) Which dress do you wish to own?

I think it would have to be Tiana’s big ball gown dress. Just because the prom dress I had was very similar to Cinderellas dress and did change from pink to blue like Auroras. So don’t need those 🙂

10) Which voice do you wish you had?

This is a tricky one as I am not really sure I am a massive fan of any of them. I think if I had to choose though, it would be Pocahontas.

11) Which two Princesses would be best friends?

They are all quite different but I think that Tiana and Belle would get on well. I would like to think that all the Disney Princesses would be besties.

12) Which two Princesses do you think would hate one another?

I want to say none of them, but I think Snow White would get on everyone’s nerves.

13) Which two sidekicks would make a good duo?

I think I would say Meeko and Mushu. Just because I love them both and they are both hilarious.

14) Which two Princes would be best buds?

I think that Prince Charming and Prince Philip would get on well as they are both kind of boring.

15) Which scene makes you cry?

It has to be the scene where Beast and Belle say they love each other, when Beast is dying.

16) What scene makes you cheer?

It is definitely when Gaston gets thrown off the roof, or when Tiana and Naveen get married and turn back to humans.

17) Which movie is your favourite soundtrack?

This is a tricky one. I think my favourite soundtrack is the one that I can sing along to most, which is definitely the soundtrack from Pocahontas.

18) Which scene makes you cringe the most?

Any scene in Snow White.

19) Which story do you wish was your life?

This is difficult as each Princess had hardship. I think though it would have to be Belles life.

20) Which movie do you love the most?  

If you had not already guessed I have two….  Beauty and The Beast and the Princess and the Frog.

 

Thank you for reading!  I tag –

@Apricot_Sundae  (Check out her Youtube Channel HERE!  Initially Camera Shy  )

@nicoohlalablog (Check out her Blog HERE! Nic Ooh La La ) 

@StephRosPhoto (Check out her Blog HERE! SR Photography and her Youtube Channel HERE! SR Photography )

and anyone else who wants to 🙂

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS

New signature

 

(Copyright: Disney. The picture used is not my own)

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Disney Princess Tag.

Leave a Reply

