Lifestyle

Friday Favourites!

Friday Favourites

Hi Guys!

After doing a poll on Facebook this morning, I’ve decided to make this a weekly blog post. The top 5 things that I have loved this past week! So here we go…

5. Frozen Notepad!

This was one of the prizes that I won at a Disney Quiz at University. I have decided to use it to write down all my little blog ideas, and anything else that comes into my head. It’s fantastic, as it is big enough to write a lot of stuff down, but small enough that I can always keep it in my hand bag.

4. Shopping Bag! 

With the new bag charges you always need to take a reusable bag with you. So why not have a Disney one?! I have a lot of the Disney Store bags, but this one stood out to me. I love the different characters and the bright patterns. There is one extra feature with this bag… It has a zip! If you are from up North, or somewhere where it rains all the time, you will understand the importance of this! That’s why it is number 4 on my favourite of the week. I bought this from the Disney Store on Wednesday.

3. Minnie Mouse Scarf!

I bought this scarf from Primark for a bargain price of £2! It is a wonderful scarf that actually goes really wide, so keeps you really warm when needed. If any of you know me personally, you will know that I always wear a scarf. This one is perfect as it has Minnie Mouse on and it goes with near enough everything! Winner or what?!

2. Zootropolis / Zootopia Soundtrack! 

Since watching the film I fell in love with the soundtrack. I absolutely adore Try Everything by Shakira, as I find this really helps me to get motivated and stop my anxiety from exams. Also, Michael Giacchino is such a fantastic composer, it was a must. I have not had this album very long, but today it has not stopped playing.

 

1.  Zootropolis / Zootopia Plushes!

If you follow me on Twitter you will know my love for Zootopia / Zootropolis! Since seeing the film a few weeks ago, I have become obsessed. So I thought I would buy the plush toys to go with, and for my collection.  I love how well they are made and how cuddly they are. I can’t wait for the film to come out on DVD now. Definitely my favourite of the week! My plushes are from the Disney Store.

 

Thank you for reading my top 5 Friday Favourites. What have your favourite things been this week? Let me know by leaving a comment below, or send us a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS

New signature

 

(Image copyright: Images all taken by hollywoodandlime )

 

 

Leave a Reply

