Lifestyle · Review

Friday Favourites: 22.04.16

Hey guys!

As promised, here are the 5 things that I have loved this week!

5. Dominos Cheese and Tomato Pizza

I honestly think that this is my favourite food of all time! It is a brilliant comfort food, and always puts a smile on my face. Besides it is delicious, what more do you want? Oh and cheese pizza will always be the best!

 

4. Hey, thats my fish!

I have been looking at this game in my local Travelling Man store for months. Purely because it is about stealing penguins! Even though I only bought it yesterday I really cannot stop playing. It is such an easy game, and is suitable for all ages. Well worth a buy if you just want a small game, that you can take anywhere.

 

3. Disney Infinity 3.0

This is something else I bought on a whim. As we already have the first two Disney Infinities I thought that it would be good to complete the set. Also we already have a base from Disney Infinity 2.0, so we only needed to buy the game and a set of characters. I was really gutted that we could only get the Star Wars Set, as I really wanted Inside Out, but since playing the game it has been really good! This is definitely better than the previous versions of the game.   I do not really want to say too much as I am planning on writing a post about it. But it is definitely a must buy!

 

2. Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Blu-ray)

I have eagerly awaited for this films release since it was one of my favourite films of 2015. I am sure most of you reading this already have a copy or have seen the film, so you already know why it is one of my favourites…. BB8!

 

1. The Art of Zootropolis

As a massive Zootropolis/Zootopia fan, this was something I HAD to get for my collection. This is a fantastic book as it provides insight into the story making process and concepts for the film. The artwork is fantastic, and it makes me even more excited for the film to be released in stores. I would highly recommend buying this if you have not already!

 

What are your favourite buys this week?

Leave us a comment below, or send us a message on twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS

New signature

 

(All images are my own)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

