Disneyland Paris · Top 5: Disneyland Paris Series

Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions!

Disneyland Paris Attractions.png

Hi Guys!

Following on from the Top 5: Disneyland Paris Parade Songs, here is my next installement for the series Top 5: Disneyland Paris! This weeks post is my Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions.

5. Space Mountain: Mission 2!

I really wanted Space Mountain: Mission 2 to be further up my list, but it has too many little nigly flaws. Eventhough this is an amazing rollercoaster, and has a fantastic rocket launch at the beginning. The feeling that you get off is not so pleasant, and often you do feel like your head is going to fall off. Despite that, it is still one of my favourite attractions and one that I have to go on every trip!

 

4. Pirates Of The Caribbean!

This is a ride that I absolutely adore! Especially because of the history behind the ride, and the fact that Disneyland Paris is home to the last ‘true’ ride (For now)! Eventhough  it is in need of a massive refurbishment, it still provides the magic and warmth, sometimes literally, that the park needs!

 

3. Indiana Jones et le Temple du Péril!

Tucked away at the back of Parc Disneyland is this gem. Similarly to Space Mountain Mission:2, you do feel quite sick coming off this ride and often feel like your head is going to come off. Despite this, the views from this ride are absolutely fantastic, and the ride is fantastic! I love it!

 

2. Big Thunder Mountain!

‘Howdy folks, please keep your hands and arms inside the train, and remain seated at all times. Now then, hang on to them hats and glasses, cause this here’s the wildest ride in the wilderness!’

Do I need to say anymore than that! Unfortunately, I was unable to ride this on my last trip to Disneyland Paris, due to it being under refurbishment. However I am really excited to see if they do add new features to this ride, similar to the one at Walt Disney World.
Even if they do not, I am certain that this ride will continue to excite guests!

 

1. “It’s a Small World!”

This has been and always be my favourite attraction! Since visiting the parks, it has always been one that has made me feel ‘at home’. I absolutely adore the song, even though I know many of you reading this will find it annoying. Luckily, I have been able to ride the attraction since its long refurbishment, and it has been done fantastically. The colours in the ride are amazing, and the new paint on the outside, really makes the attraction look more inviting. Honestly, it is a must ride for anyone visitng the park!

 

Thank you for reading my Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions.

Let me know what your Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions are by leaving a comment or sending us a message on Twitter @ejh92x

 

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions!

Leave a Reply

