Disneyland Paris · Top 5: Disneyland Paris Series

Top 5: Walt Disney Studios Attractions!

walt disney studios

Hi Guys! To follow on with the Top 5: Disneyland Paris series. Here are my Top 5: Walt Disney Studios Attractions. I did have difficulty actually finding 5, due to the closure of Animagique, but I did try my best!

5. Crush’s Coaster.

This is one of my least favourite attractions in this park. However, Ben loves this ride, so I thought I would give it a mention (as I cannot really choose Animagique). Eventhough I love going on rollercoasters, this one makes me feel too queasy. For me there is too much spinning, which makes me very disorientated. But on my next trip, I will definitely give it another go. So that is why it is number 5!

4. RC Racer.

This is one of my favourite attractions, however I always have to go on in the Single Rider Queue. I love how exciting it is, eventhough it is only a simplistic ride. Admittedly I do not really like heights, so prefer to be sat in the middle, but it is still as exillerating sat there.

3. Rock ‘n’ Rollercoaster Starring Aerosmith.

Ever since the park opened this has been one of my favourite rides. The only problem with it for me, has been that recently the ride experience is not the same. Speakers often are not working, and the ride does not seem as fast. It is such a shame, as this can be a fantastic ride, that really wakes you up!

2. The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror.

Affectionately named Murder Lift. This is a beautifully themed ride, with a great soundtrack. I love all aspects of this ride, and can go on time and time again, and still have that butterfly feeling in my stomach. It is a definite ride to  go on, everytime you visit the Walt Disney Studios.

1. Ratatouille: The Adventure.

Once again, this is a beautifully themed ride. I first rode Ratatouille in January of this year, as for my previous visit I had just missed the opening. This is a fantastic ride, as it allows you to be immersed into the world of Remy. I am a glasses wearer, and despite it being in 3D I was also able to experience the ride with ease, where on some occasions I have trouble actually seeing it. Once again another fantastic ride at Walt Disney Studios, which you must go on the next time you visit.

 

What are your Top 5: Walt Disney Studios Attractions? Let me know by leaving a comment below or sending us a message on Twitter @ejh92x

Also, before you go, check out my Top 5: Parc Disneyland Attractions HERE!

 

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

(Copyright of pictures goes to the owner. All pictures were found on Google).

 

One thought on “Top 5: Walt Disney Studios Attractions!

Leave a Reply

