Lifestyle

To my New Ohana.

HI GUYS!

As many of you will probably referred to this from my Twitter page, I thought I would write quite a short post on my time on Twitter recently.

Since having my previous account hacked, maybe less than 12 months ago, I decided to start my account a fresh at @ejh92x .  This started off as a personal account, but has since grown into mainly a way of communicating with some amazing people. I have been so thankful for all of you over in the Twitter community, for making the past few weeks and months bareable. I have been able to connect with so many people that actually share my Disney obsession, and even some who even live nearby. I am so thankful that I have been able to form such wonderful friendships, during a very difficult time in my life. Also, I am so thankful for the hilarious Periscopes I have been able to watch, and host. This has made me feel even more connected to you all, and for you all to become a greater and more important part in my life.

I am so greatful that I have been able to meet you all online, and I cannot wait to meet up with you all ‘in real life’. You guys are fantastic and I love you all! I just hope that this Twitter community keeps on growing and that the fun will continue!

But most importantly, thankyou all for following me, both on here and Twitter. This keeps giving me a reason to keep telling you all my random daily things in life! Oh and it also helps in avoiding Uni work.

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

2 thoughts on “To my New Ohana.

Leave a Reply

