Disney

Disney Era Tag – The Golden Era!

Hi Guys!

I have had such a busy week, I have finally been able to sit down and catchup with blogging. So the first thing I had to do, was the Golden Era Tag!

I was tagged by the wonderful Jamie at onceupona-blog.com to complete this wonderful tag! You can check out her original post HERE!  So here are my answers!

bd7b3bea0bb4da9aa6c55b6e82cae81d

 

1. Any unseen films?
No I have seen them all!

2. What is your favourite film of the era?
I do like the films from this era, but my favourite is Dumbo. Just because he is so cute!!!

3. What is your least favourite film of the era?
I think that would have o be Pinocchio. Eventhough it is a lovely film, it is really scary!

4. Who is your favourite main character?
My favourite main character is Dumbo. Just because he is so cute!

5. Who is your favourite villain?
This is tough. But I think it would be Stromboli! Just because he is really creepy, and often gets forgotten.

6. Who is your favourite sidekick?
This is another tough question. Thumper is really cute, and lovely so I would have to choose him!

7. What is your favourite song of the era?
When You Wish Upon A Star is my favourite. Besides it is a classic!

8. What do you consider to be the most underrated film of the era?
Definitely Fantasia.I think a lot of films from this era are actually overrated, so it is quite difficult actually picking something that isn’t. If that makes any sense.

9. What is your favourite thing about this era?
I think that it has to be, because it is the start. I am not really a massive fan of this era, but it is the beginning.

10. What is your least favourite thing about this era?
I think it’s because I am not really a fan of any of the films. So I don’t really like any of the era… sorry guys!

So now you’ve read my answers, now it’s time to Tag everyone who wants to do this!

I cannot wait to read all of your answers!

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

2 thoughts on “Disney Era Tag – The Golden Era!

Leave a Reply

