Disney · Lifestyle · Review

Finally it is time to be our guest!

Beauty-And-The-Beast-e1463964255764

 

After what seems like a lifetime, the teaser trailer for the live action Beauty and The Beast has finally been released! Like many Disney fans, it has taken far too long for this day to arrive.

The teaser trailer does not really give a lot away, well it wouldn’t really because it is a teaser.

I was really happy that they kept some of the original elements of the film, such as the music and the conversation between cogsworth and lumiere. I also loved how beautiful the castle looked, and the interior of it. I do think that some aspects of it look a bit too computer animated, or however they do it.

I am also really disappointed that we did not really get to see any of the characters. I know that it is meant to be a surprise,  but a little bit of fur, or just seeing more than Emma Watsons’ face would have made it a bit better.

Either way, I am excited to watch the film when it is eventually released. However, I am not sure to what extent I will enjoy it!

 

You can watch the teaser trailer HERE!

 

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

2 thoughts on “Finally it is time to be our guest!

  1. I hate teaser trailers! They’re just cruel, giving us a tiny glimpse and then leaving us wanting more. Still, I suppose that’s the point of them. I’m really looking forward to the film release but I just hope it lives up to the hype!

    Like

  2. I really cannot decide how I feel about this. Beauty and the Beast is my favourite disney movie and I just don’t know if I want to see it remade? Like I love the Jungle Book too but haven’t seen the remake of that either, as I don’t know what to make of it..

    I guess I will have to go and see it, but I just don’t know if I want to haha!

    Mel @ http://www.melberryy.com
    Found you via the #chattybees chat! 🙂 xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

