Disney · Lifestyle · Tag · Uncategorized

The Disney Era Tag – The Silver Era!

692d37a0f1a48189ea1735690a17da33

This has been something I have been planning on doing for a long long time. I was tagged by the lovely Vicki, you can check out her post HERE!

The Silver Era spanned from 1950-1967, and contains Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland, PeterPan, Lady and The Tramp, Sleeping Beauty, 101 Dalmations, Sword in the Stone and he Jungle Book. I think it is my favourite Era…

So here are my Answers!

Any unseen films?
Nope!

What is your favourite film of the era?
Alice in Wonderland! Definitely!

What is your least favourite film of the era?
I would have to say The Jungle Book. It was such a difficult choice, as I love all the films from this era!

Who is your favourite main character?
It’s obviously ALICE!

Who is your favourite villain?
From this Era it would be Cruella De Ville!

Who is your favourite sidekick?
That would have to be one of my favourite characters, Tinkerbell.

What is your favourite song?
Oooo this is difficult. I think it would be A World of My Own from Alice in Wonderland.

What do you consider to be the most underrated film of the era?
Probably The Sword in The Stone. It is such a beautiful film, that is not commented on or watched enough.

What is your favourite thing about this era?
The animation for sure! It is so beautifully done. In my Disney Opinion, it is the most beautiful era.

What did you least enjoy about this era?
Nothing. Except I really am not fond of Cinderella.

This is one of my favourite eras so far!

I now tag Kimberley, Hoodsie and Steph! and anyone else who wants to do the tag!

CYA LATER  ALLIGATORS!

New signature

One thought on “The Disney Era Tag – The Silver Era!

Leave a Reply

