Disney · Disneyland Paris · Lifestyle · Pin Trading · Review

What’s In My Pin Bag?: Part 2

HEY GUYS!

As it is the DVD/Blu-ray release date of Zootropolis, I thought it was about time that I showed you my newest pin collection.

I adored the film so I thought It was time for me to start a collection!

These pins above are from the DisneyStore. They are a LE 800 set. It is one of the most expensive pin sets I have bought from the Disney Store, but it was well worth it.

These pins are a few that I have pickedup. The two on the right, Nick and Judy badges are both from Hong Kong Disneyland. I love these pins as they are so glittery! Next along, is an open edition Zootopia pin, of nick and judy running through zootropolis. I love this pin as it is so cute. I bought this one from the Disney Store.

Next up is another pin from Hong Kong, and is a LE pin. It also slides which makes it even more fun.

Finally, is the Disneyland Paris Open Edition Nick and Judy Pin. One of my Mums friends managed to pick this pin up for me on her last trip to Disneyland Paris back in April. It was one that I had my eye on for a long time, and one that I really needed for my collection.

So that is one of my smaller up and coming collections. I hope to get some more of the rarer American Zootropolis / Zootopia pins!

Have you got any Zootropolis pins?

Let me know by leaving a comment below, or sending me a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

Leave a Reply

