Countdown to the Magic · Disney · Disneyland Paris · Lifestyle · Top 5: Disneyland Paris Series · Top 5: Series

My Disneyland Paris Bucket List!

Hi Guys!

Whilst I have been planning my upcoming Disneyland Paris trip, I realised that there are a few things that I really want to do on my next trip, that I have never really done before. I could not really believe, that after visiting all these years there are still places that I have never been, and things I have yet to experience. So here is my Disneyland Paris Bucket List!

5. Watch Mickey and The Magician.

mickey-and-the-magician-mi

Admittedly, this is the first trip that I can actually watch the new show… Despite this I have been trying to avoid spoilers on Twitter with limited success. I have seen pictures from the show, but other than that I have remained spoiler free. Fingers crossed it stays that way until I arrive.

4. Eat at Cafe Mickeys.

tumblr_mo2tdvKISl1sta182o3_1280

Since being a young girl I have always dreamt of eating in Cafe Mickeys, but due to the amount of queues, and being unable to get a reservation whilst we were there I have never visited. Luckily I have already booked my reservation, so I know that this will definitely happen on my next trip. Also due to many rumours about characters leaving the restaurant I thought it was about time that I dined there. I have heared mixed reviews of the food there too, so I thought it was about time that I made up my own mind about the restaurant too. I cannot wait now to visit for my dinner.

3. Eat at Rainforest Cafe.

2143731

Since this restaurant opened all them years ago, it is somewhere that I have never eaten. We did get close when I was younger, but as my ‘father’(I call him something different now) had an argument with one of the staff because he could not sit near the elephants, I have never been in since. I have received alot of really good reviews about here, so I am hoping this will be the first place we visit when we arrive at Disneyland Paris.

2. Have a glowtini (or alcohol free version).

Blue-Glow-Tini-close-up

As I do not drink alcohol that much, this is something that I have never really tried. I have heard a lot of really good reviews on Twitter about a drink with a flashy light cube in, so I really want to know what the hype is about.

1. Be one of the last people in Disneyland Park.

tumblr_nj5s28LuG21qemijfo1_500

Number 1 on my Bucket List is to be one of the last in Disneyland Paris. I would love to be able to get a picture of the castle at night, rather than first thing in the morning. I think that this is something I will try and do on my Birthday, as it would be the end to what I think will be a perfect day.

 

Thank you for reading my Disneyland Paris Bucket List!
Do you have anything that you really want to do on your next trip ? Let me know by leaving a comment below, or sending a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

 

(Image Copyright: Images are not my own, they are all from Google).

2 thoughts on “My Disneyland Paris Bucket List!

  1. Great list! I don’t drink much but I will have a Glowtini or two! They are delicious!

    Good luck with being the last in the park. It was a lot harder than I thought it would be back in May. There were a lot of other people doing the same thing, and we were eventually asked to leave by security! But it is doable.

    I’m really looking forward to seeing Mickey and the Magician and I’m avoiding spoilers until we go in October. Not easy!

    Shouls x

    Like

Leave a Reply

