Lifestyle

Hey September!

tumblr_ntzdl4JAux1slrwhho3_1280

Hey Guys!

Autumn is coming, and it is really exciting. I have had such a lovely summer working as a Play Worker, but unfortunately it is now time to return to normality.

September brings a lot of anxious and exciting times. These include a new University year, which happens to be my last and a very exciting Disneyland Paris holiday.

As this is my last year at University, I plan on spending a bit of time away from Social Media, as I really want to do well and focus. I do say this now, but I can guarantee, first day back I will be sat on my phone on Twitter having a chat about my upcoming Disneyland Paris Trip! I will endeavour to continue blogging, and I realise that I have not been as active as previously, but I will try to do better.

Anyway, I am so excited for my next Disneyland Paris trip, I may actually scream. Despite me missing a few days of University, which I am feeling quite anxious about, I am sure it will be fine. I am planning on posting a couple of posts about my outfits, and other bits about my trip so make sure you stay tuned!!

What do you have planned for September?!

Leave me a comment below, or send me a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

 

New signature

Leave a Reply

