Disney · Disneyland Paris · Disneyland Paris Countdown · Lifestyle · Tag · Uncategorized

45 Disney Questions.

Hey Guys!

I have seen this lovely tag floating around Twitter for quite a while, and eventhough nobody has tagged me, I just really wanted to do it! So here are my answers!

1. Favourite Disney movie?

My favourite Disney movie often changes depending how I feel. Although my top classic films can be found HERE! my favourite at the moment is Alice In Wonderland and The Nightmare Before Christmas.

2. Walt Disney World, or Disneyland?

I’m going to be a bit of a rebel and say Disneyland Paris. Eventhough I have visited Walt Disney World, a long long long time ago, Disneyland Paris will always be home.

3. Favourite Disney character?

Favourite Disney character like movies often changes. My favourite today is Alice.

4.The first Disney movie you remember seeing at the cinema?

I don’t actually remember, I really wish I knew! It would definitely be a 90s Disney film though.

5.What type of Disney item do you collect the most?

Tsum Tsum, my collection is growing and growing and I am slowly running out of room. I’m hoping to grow my pin collection during my next Disney trip too!

6. Your favourite Disney song?

At the minute it is Try Everything from Zootopia/Zootropolis.

7.Favourite attraction/ride at the parks?

My favourite attraction is It’s A Small World.

8.What is your dream job at Disney?

I would love to work on one of the rides, particularly Small World or Pirates of the Caribbean.

9.Who’s the park character you never want to miss meeting at the parks?

I would have to say, it is Minnie Mouse. I love her so much!

10.What’s your most treasured Disney item?

All of my Disney items are very special to me, but my most treasured is my Small World doll from the first time we visited Disneyland Paris.

11.Which Disney voice actor would you most like to meet?

I would love to meet Jeremy Irons! He seems like such a lovely guy.

12.Favourite Disney movie that’s not a classic/famous?

I think I am the only person who loves Home on The Range.

13.If you could say anything to Walt Disney right now, what would it be?

Thankyou!

14.What is your favourite snack to get at the parks?

The popcorn!

15.Your favourite parade/show at the parks?

My favourite parade was Main Street Electrical Light Parade!

16.Flounder, Sebastian, or Scuttle?

Scuttle. He’s just crazy!

17.What is your favourite Disney memory?

My favourite Disney memory is from my last trip. Ben and I were running across Main Street at Disneyland Paris trying to trade as many pins as possible.

18.Do you have a favourite pair of Mickey ears?

I do. My favourite ears are my Zootopia ones, that my wonderful friend Sophie @makewearplay made for me. They are beautiful. Which you will be able to see in a later blog post!

19.If you could, what “forgotten princess” would you add to the list?

Despite not really liking the film that much. I would have to say Eilonwy from the Black Cauldron.

20.What is your favourite princess dress/outfit?

My favourite princess dress… oh that is difficult. I love Cinderella in the Live Action film.

21.What is you favourite Disney soundtrack?

After rewatching the Lion King, I realised how many amazing songs came from there. So I would have to say Lion King.

22.Genie, Abu, Carpet, Iago, or Rajah?

Abu!

23.What is your favourite restaurant at the parks?

I love Bistrot Chez Remy in the Walt Disney Studios.

24.How did you first discover the “magic” of Disney?

I have always had the magic of Disney in my life. I could not imagine my life without Disney.

25.What attraction of you most likely to first go on when your at the parks?

It’s a Small World 100%.

26.What is your favourite iconic moment?

Erm.. I don’t really know.

27.What is the saddest moment for you in Disney film?

The end of Toy Story 3 always makes me cry my eyes out…

28.Best Disney kiss?

Belle and Beast!

29.If you could live in any world from a Disney movie, which would you choose?

I would choose Wonderland.

30.Favourite Disney musical sequence based on a spectacle/animation?

Excuse me?

31.Which Disney princess has the best sidekicks?

Pocahontas! I love Meeko!

32.If you could have a party themed around any Disney movie, which one would you pick?

Alice in Wonderland!

33.Are you the only one obsessed with Disney in your family, or does it run in the family?

My Mum loves Disney, but definitely not as much as me.

34. Lumiere, Mrs. Potts, Cogsworth or Chip?

Lumiere!

35.What are your top five favourite Disney blogs on Tumblr?

Is Tumblr still a thing?

36.If you could choose the plot/adaptation for the next Disney movie, what would it be?

I’m not sure, but I think I would love another Zootopia/Zootropolis style film.

37. Favourite hotel at the parks?

I love all the Disneyland Paris hotels, I have enjoyed my stays in all of them. After my last visit to the hotel Cheyenne, I think that is creeping up to be a favourite.

38.Which Disney movie do you turn to when you’re sad/upset?

I like to put any on, as they all seem to make me feel better.

39.The Aladdin show, or The Little Mermaid show?

I haven’t seen either.

40. Do you plan to have your hooneymoon at a Disney park?

If I ever get married, then the answer is yes… it’s me!

41. Favourite piece of Disney clothing/accessory to wear?

I have so many different Disney clothes at the minute. I love them all!

42.Post a picture of yourself that’s Disney related.

flowers This is me cosplaying as Alice in Wonderland at Manchester Comic Con 2016.

43. Mickey Mouse or Donald Duck?

Both! I cannot choose.

 

44.What Disney movies/worlds would you most like to see in the next Kingdom Hearts game?

Erm… Did they do wonderland?

45.Which Disney movie, even if it’s not your favorite, will always have a special place in your heart and for what reason?

Lilo and Stitch. Just because.

 

Thankyou for reading my 45 Disney Facts! Now it is your turn.

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

Leave a Reply

