Countdown to the Magic · Disney · Haul · Lifestyle

Disney Shopping Mini Haul!

Hey Guys!

After a little Twitter Poll I ran yesterday, I decided to give you a bit of a look at some of the things I bought yesterday.

The first thing I want to show you are these lovely Lion King pjs that I bought from Primark. Admittedly I only bought them because I needed some new pjs to take to Disneyland Paris with me, and no others were right, but now looking at them I love them. I am so excited to wear them! These cost £10!

dsc00137

I did buy quite a bit of jewellry from Primark too. I love the Disney jewellery that Primark are doing at the moment. As it is rose gold too, I could not resist!

dsc00141

 

dsc00142

 

dsc00148

Next is some Alice in Wonderland I bought… purely because it’s Alice! This is also from Primark.

dsc00143

Another purchase for Disneyland Paris. I decided that I may need a little brolley to take with me. So a bambi one was a must. I love the cute pattern, as it looks really girly, so for £4 I had to buy one!

dsc00145

Onto my Disney Store Purchases. I had a little nosey into the Disney Store and saw a lovely Spider Gwen. As she is one of my favourite comic book characters I definitely had to buy her! She was £3!

dsc00147

Then for 5op I definitely had to buy an Alice in Wonderland bag to carry all of my Disney Store purchases!

dsc00149

Moving onto my Boots purchases for Disneyland Paris, I could not resist buying these tissues for £1!

dsc00144

They do come in a pack for £1, so it is definitely worth a buy! I also bought a box of tissues for £1 too, which will definitely come in handy as it gets colder.

dsc00139

Have you bought anything Disney related recently? Let me know by leaving a comment below or sending a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

I have purchased all of these items with my own money, and am in no way ‘showing off’ what I have bought.

 

One thought on “Disney Shopping Mini Haul!

Leave a Reply

