Disney · Lifestyle · Review

REVIEW: Closet Geek!

Hi Guys!

I thought today I would share with you some of the amazing items that I have recieved from the lovely Bel at Closet Geek!. She is such a lovely person, who makes wonderful Disney inspired items that are fantastic quality. You can find her on Twitter @closetgeeksite on instagram @closetgeeksite and also on etsy HERE!

dsc00135

First I wanted to share with you this beautiful necklace! This was one of the first things that I recieved. So many people have complimented me on this necklace, and have asked where I have got it from.

dsc00134

The next thing that I wanted to share with you are my fabulous skirts. The Zootopia skirt is one that I had bought the fabric for, and as I am still in the process of learning to sew, I thought I would ask Bel if she would make me a skirt. Thankfully she agreed and I know have this beautiful skirt to take with me on my next trip to Disneyland Paris. The other skirt in this photo is a Nightmare Before Christmas Skirt. Once again, this is a beautiful skirt, that luckily I asked if she would kindly make me, for my next Disneyland Paris trip.

dsc00131

To match my skirts, I obviously needed Minnie ears! These ears are so well made and the bows are beautiful. I cannot wait to wear these in Disneyland Paris!

dsc00129

Finally, here is one of my last purchases. I had spotted some of the fabric bags that Bel makes on etsy, and as I had a makeup explosion in my makeup bag I decided it was time for a new one. So where else to go, but ask Bel! I was only expecting one makeup bag, but she was so kind enough to give me a drawstring bag too! It is such a beautiful bag, and as I do not want it to be a victim of another makeup explosion, I will have to look after it very carefully.

Overall, I would say that everything I have recieved from Closet Geek is spectacular. I love everything that she has made, and even when things have been custom made she always gets it spot on. I would highly recommend that you go and check out her etsy page! You won’t regret it!

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

These views are all my own, and I have not been endorsed in any way shape or form, to promote these products.
Leave a Reply

