Disney · Disneyland Paris · Lifestyle

Why I plan on visiting Walt Disney World rather than Disneyland Paris!

Hey guys!

If any of you follow me on Twitter @ejh92x you will know that I am planning on visiting Walt Disney World in 2018, rather than once again visiting Disneyland Paris.

Honestly, this was quite an easy decision to make. Despite classing Disneyland Paris as ‘home’ I feel that I need to have greater adventures, and WDW helps provide that. With so many amazing parks and attractions, it seems like the only choice.

Disneyland Paris is not giving me enough to come back to, yes it is the familiar sights and sounds, but there is no reason for me to continue paying money for the same meals, the same rides and the same merchandise. Which is something my family and I have been doing over the past 20 years. It hurts me to say this, but I maybe a bit bored and disappointed in the resort.

Over the years I expected growth, expansion, something new. Not a second park that is in what seems to be a state of disrepair, a lack of ‘newer’ characters, and the same rides I have riden, but changed with a new name. Yes Disneyland Paris are trying to bring in new aspects, but this is not enough for me to warrant spending a small fortune for not really a lot.

I am excited to go across the pond and once again visit the Magic Kingdom and Epcot. Whilst being excited to explore Animal Kingdom, and Hollywood Studios (when I last visited it was called MGM).

So stay tuned for my upcoming trip planning and experience of booking a Walt Disney World adventure! (oh and Universal)

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

Leave a Reply

