Disney · Disneyland Paris · Lifestyle · Trip Report

Disneyland Paris. September 29th – October 3rd 2016: DAY 3!

Hey Guys!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY! Oh and the start of the Halloween Season.

This morning we awoke even earlier than normal, I do not know how that is possible, so I was able to open up all my cards and presents. It was fantastic to know that I was waking up in Disney on my actual 24th birthday! Once again we got ready, and headed off for breakfast ready for EMH.

We headed off to the park, and as per usual we were the first ones in. I decided that I would head off to City Hall first however, to ask if they had any birthday badges, and then headed off to meet some characters. We had some amazing interactions that day, and we were lucky enough to meet all my favourtie characters again. It was obvious too, that Goofy had remembered my Mum!

291329961.jpg

We then decided to have a walk around the park, and have a few rides on Buzz Lightyear and Space Mountain ready for the park to open, so I could run over to the Pueblo Trading Post, to pick up my Dug pin and rush over to meet Jack Skellington! Jack Skellington was amazing! He was so friendly and lovely! It was one of my favourite meets of the holiday.

211126761.jpg

After meeting the lovely jack, we headed over to Main Street to watch the first Halloween Cavalcade of the season. Despite a couple of dancers losing their birds, it was a wonderful parade, and the song is even catchier in Disneyland. I was also so happy to see my main girl, Daisy Duck, leading the parade!

Once the parade had finished it was time to head over to Bistrot Chez Remy for my birthday dinner. Despite them forgetting my birthday cake we had such a lovely meal, and a lovely seat so we could see the ride. It was fantastic! I cannot wait to eat there again. After feeling very full, we headed over to get fast pass tickets for Tower of Terror, and Rock ‘N’ Rollercoaster, had a ride on the Studio Tram Tour and met Spiderman! I honestly think we did the whole of the studios in a couple of hours!

By this point I was getting quite tired, and we decided to head back over to Disneyland Park to do a bit of shopping, and my favourite ride It’s a Small World! On the way we managed to meet Jafar!

151001815.jpg

We waited for the parade, and then decided to go and watch the villains show. Luckily we were in the right spot to meet my favourite Villain Dr. Facilier! I was also lucky enough to meet the evil queen, who saw my birthday badge and had everyone sing Happy Birthday to me! It was brilliant!

My Mum decided that it was time for them to call it a day, and we would see them later on. So Ben and I decided it would be a good idea to head over to Indiana Jones for Bens first outside rollercoaster in the dark! It was such an  amazing ride, and it is something that I cannot wait to do again! As it was getting very cold, and we were both tired it was time for us to head to the Hotel New York for some drinks. Then back to the Santa Fe for sleep and ready for the next day and my Mums last day in the park!

Thankyou for reading part 3 of my Disneyland Paris Adventure! Check Out Part 4 coming next week, which features my last two days!

CYA LATER!

New signature

4 thoughts on “Disneyland Paris. September 29th – October 3rd 2016: DAY 3!

  1. I’m loving reading all your posts! I have a quick question when you went to City Hall to ask for a badge did you just say it was your birthday and did they have any? I am going for my birthday next year and I’m not sure what I really have to ask to get a badge xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

