Haul · Lifestyle · Monthly Favourites · Review

January Favourites!

January has been a very long month. Winter feels like it is setting in for a long stay, christmas was forever ago and it has been a six week month! Despite all this I thought I would share with you some of my favourite things from this past month!

5. Pua Plush – Small – 9 1/2″

1230041280469

I bought this plush a few months ago, and I still adore him now. He is so fluffy and cute, I could not resist but share him with you.  He is £12.99. You can buy your own HERE! 

4. Moana Pins!

201611211195

I had to join this selection together, a few months ago I was lucky enough to get two sets of Moana pins. The first set is from Disneyland Paris, they were 18,99 euro. I really want the other Disneyland Paris Moana pins, so fingers crossed they will still have them on my next visit.

4db5886ffbbe6ce5d0fdf081dec1e594

The other pins I purchased were the Moana Limited Edition Pins from the Disney Store website. They were £55, but lucky enough I had a voucher for some discount. These pins are a really good size and brilliant quality. I am so glad I bought them. You can buy your own HERE!

3. Miss Peregrines Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs.

jil

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, and it is one that I will be reading again! I have written a short spoiler free review! I cannot wait to read the next installment of the series. You can buy your own copy HERE! 

2. Simba Throw.

 

This is one of my last purchases this month. I bought this from Primark for I think £6. As our house is very cold, it was a perfect purchase. I definitely think I will be getting another one, in a different Disney style of course!

1. The Goldbergs.

gyujkn

Hilarious show. Perfect Casting. 1980s! What more do you want from a tv show!? Whenever I am feeling a bit down, I always turn on The Goldbergs, and I am guaranteed a good laugh. I would highly recommend giving this show a watch! Besides, it is always on E4!

 

What has been some of your favourite things this month?!
Let me know by leaving a comment below, or sending a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

(copyright: I do not own any of the photographs)

 

 

3 thoughts on “January Favourites!

Leave a Reply

