Disney · Disneyland Paris · Disneyland Paris Countdown · Lifestyle · Top 5: Disneyland Paris Series · Top 5: Series

Top 5: Disneyland Paris Restaurants!

walts-restaurant-service-disneyland-paris-41

Hi Guys,
As I am in the process of planning another Disneyland Paris holiday, I thought I would share with you my TOP 5: Disneyland Paris Restaurants!

You can read my:
TOP 5: Shops HERE!
TOP 5: WDS Attractions HERE!
TOP 5: DLP Attractions HERE!
TOP 5: Parade Songs HERE!

5. Silver Spur Steakhouse!

silver-spur-steakhouse

“Rest your spurs and take your place amongst the fine folk of Thunder Mesa in this mighty elegant establishment, where succulent steaks are char-grilled by our expert chefs before your very eyes.” – Disneyland Paris.

On our last visit to DLP we decided to eat here on our last day. We found that the restaurant was very quiet, but despite this the food was well cooked and delicious. I would definitely recommend eating here! The best thing was it only cost us 4 euro (we had half board meal vouchers, staying in the Hotel Santa Fe).

4. Cafe Mickey!

tumblr_mo2tdvKISl1sta182o3_1280

From breakfast right through to your evening meal, spend some quality time with Mickey, Minnie and friends.
Meet them for a delicious breakfast buffet. Or join them later on for lunch or dinner and enjoy one of the restaurant’s specialities, with a choice of pizzas, pasta, desserts and other dishes from around the world. Magical moments that kids will never forget. – Disneyland Paris

We were lucky enough to eat here with Character dining. I definitely think that this had a massive impact on why I loved eating here. Eventhough the food was very good, and there was lots of it, I am not sure if I would have enjoyed it as much if there were no characters.
You can still dine with characters until the 28th March 2017.

3. Bistrot Chez Remy!

n017656_2050jan01_bistrot-chez-remy_16-9

Pull up a giant champagne cork and take your seat at your jam jar lid in this larger-than-life eatery. Here, oversized cocktail umbrellas, cookbooks and cutlery give you a rat’s eye view, all whilst you and your little colony indulge in Rémy’s special menu: seasonal salad, cut of beef, of course Ratatouille , Brie de Meaux and a large choice of desserts. Bon appétit! – Disneyland Paris

I have written a full review/what I would have liked to see in Bistrot Chez Remy HERE! Overall though, we have always had a delicious meal here. The atmosphere is beyond perfection. I would definitely recommend eating here if you have the time/money.

2. Annette’s Diner.

n017171_2020sep12_annettes-diner_16-9

It’s rock ‘n’ roll, baby. Here, servers glide around on skates delivering classic American dishes, while good jukebox vibrations keep the joint bouncing. Wash it all down with a milkshake. – Disneyland Paris.

I found it very difficult to place this at number 2. But after being quite disappointed with some of the changes in menu, this is where it will be placed. I love visiting Annette’s every time I visit DLP. I am quite apprehensive with the introduction of 5 guys, how this restaurant will fair. However, I will remain positive. Such a great value for money restaurant deserves to have some very positive recognition.

1. Cowboy Cookout!

n017846_2050jan01_cowboy-cookout-barbecue_16-9

Saddle up and ride on down to Cottonwood Creek Ranch, one of the biggest restaurants in Disneyland® Paris. Settled deep in the Wild West of Frontierland®, this cowboy feast features big barbecue bites and enough foot-stomping dancing to bring down the barn doors. – Disneyland Paris

I was very surprised on my last trip, how incredible the food tasted! The portion size was equally overwhelming. We did visit at just after opening time and the food was very very fresh. I had a portion of ribs, and they just melted off the bone. It was sheer perfection. I cannot wait for my next visit!

What are your TOP 5: Disneyland Paris Restaurants?! Let me know by leaving a comment below, or sending me a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

Leave a Reply

