Disney · Tag

The All Time Toughest Disney Tag!

Thanks to the lovely mandy at mandyjeanworld.wordpress.com for tagging me! It has taken me a while to fill in my answers, but you can check out hers HERE! HERE!

Rules are as follows:
– You can only answer each question with ONE answer. No multiples! For example, if asked who your favourite character is, don’t answer with “Alice and Peter Pan”. You gotta choose ONLY ONE! (This is what’s gonna make it tough, you see… muahaha…)
– All answers must, of course, be Disney-related, but you can choose items from franchises owned by Disney i.e PIXAR, Star Wars, Marvel etc.
– Once you’re done, copy/paste the questions and tag some friends to challenge them too!
EXTRA CHALLENGE: for extra pressure, time yourself and post the amount of time it took to complete this tag. Something tells me it won’t be quick!

So, without further ado, let’s begin…

Q1. Who is your all-time favourite Disney animator, and why?
Does Mary Blair count?! I just love all her artwork. I find it so abstract and beautiful.

Q2. What Disney era is your all-time favourite, and why? (i.e Golden Age, Renaissance etc.)
Definitely the 90’s Renaissance. Each film holds a special place in my heart!

Q3. If Walt Disney were alive and you were allowed to ask him ONE question, but ONE question only, what would you ask him?
Did you ever think Disney would become such a popular brand?

Q4. Who is your all-time favourite Disney director, and why?
Tim Burton… if that counts. He has directed some of my most favourite films!

Q5. What is your all-time favourite Disney song, and why?
“Try Everything” It reminds me each day to not give up and keep going.

Q6. If you were forced to erase ONE Disney movie from history, which would you pick, and why?
The black cauldron…
I cannot stand that film.

Q7. Which Disney Park from around the world is your all-time favourite, and what makes it stand out from the others to you?
Disneyland Paris. It is home.

Q8. You have only 30mins to spend in Disneyland before you’re magically whisked back home by a portal. What do you do with that time?
I’d spend the whole 30 minutes in Fantasyland, repeatedly going on It’s A Small World.

Q9. You get to choose ONE Disney heroine to join the official line of Disney Princesses. Who do you choose and why?
I hate to admit it but Leia. Just because she is badass!

Q10. Speaking of Disney Princesses… One will need to be demoted from the franchise to replace with the new heroine. Which existing princess would you remove from the franchise, and why?
Elsa. She isn’t a Princess!!!

Q11. What is your all-time favourite under-rated Disney movie, and why? (“Under-rated” meaning movies you don’t see or hear about these days… Like, ever.)
Zootopia. Eventhough it is still recent I feel like it has not recieved the right appreciation.

Q12. Which Disney villain do you feel is the most misunderstood, and why?
Dr. Facilier. Just because he is my favourite.

Q13. You can only choose ONE Disney animal to be your pet. Who do you choose, and why?
I’d choose Pua. I love him so much. He is so cute and cuddly.

Q14. Who is the ONE Disney character you can relate to most, and why?
I think it would have to be Judy Hopps. No matter how much adversity she has had, she still makes it and gets through.

Q15. Finally, the toughest question of all… What is your favourite Disney movie of all time, and why?
That is a difficult one. I would say Alice In Wonderland. It is the one that I always turn to. I love all of the characters, and everything about it is perfect.

That’s it for the tag, I hope you enjoyed reading! I ended up taking  20 minutes! to complete this – I tried to be as fast as possible.

I now tag my little Disney brother… https://thatdisneydude.wordpress.com/

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

4 thoughts on “The All Time Toughest Disney Tag!

  1. Love your answers, well done! Leia would be the perfect princess, she’s such a great role model. And Tim Burton movies are the bane of my existence so… He totally counts! 😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

