Disney · Tag

The Tsum Tsum Tag!

Hi Guys!
Whilst looking at my ever growing Tsum Tsum collection, I thought I would now venture completing the Tsum Tsum tag which I got from Hannah over Courage and Kindness, you can see her post HERE! So here we go!
1. How many Tsum Tsums have you got?
At the moment, I have 97 Tsum Tsums! (I really did not think I had that many!
2. What was your first?
My first, was a Stitch Tsum Tsum. I won that one for my boyfriend at a Disney quiz in Uni. Since then my collection has grown, thanks to me buying my first Tsum Tsums as a Alice in Wonderland Set.
3. Do you have full set? What is your favourite set?
I am missing one absolum from the Alice Set, but I don’t really need him… other than that it is a full set.
I have the full sets of: Beauty and the Beast, Moana, Frozen, Lion King, Dumbo, Bugs Life and Wall-E h and Nightmare before Christmas. My favourite set is the Nightmare Before Christmas boxed set.
5. Who is your most wanted Tsum Tsum?
I really do not know. I think I just buy Tsums that I love. If I had to choose one, it would be Oswald.
6. What set do you want them to make?
I would love them to make a Princess and The Frog set!
7. Do you collect just Disney or do you collect the Star Wars and Marvel ones?
I like to collect them all. I just pick ones that I like.
 
8. Do you have any ones from Clintons/Target/other non-Disney Store shops?
I’m not too fussed where I get them from. They all look good to me.
9. Do you dislike any Tsum Tsums?
I think some of them look a bit naff, so I tend to avoid buying them.
10. Who do you think they should have released with previous sets?
Generally I think Disney are pretty good at including a decent range of characters with their sets so I don’t really know who they have missed. Honestly though, I have not been collecting that long… maybe 6months ish.

Thank you for reading!

I am going to tag the lovely Ben at LeOmniverse (Just because he buys me the Tsum Tsums)  and That Disney Dude, Josh!
CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!
New signature
2 thoughts on “The Tsum Tsum Tag!

Leave a Reply

