Haul · Lifestyle · Monthly Favourites

February Favourites!

Hi Guys!

It feels a bit warmer, and spring is slowly on its way. Now it is the end of February, another one of my least favourite months, I thought I would share with you all some things that have helped me through this month.

10. La La Land!

1

This is probably my favourite film this month. Despite having so many conflicting thoughts, I really enjoyed it. I think it will be one that I buy on DVD! You can check out my full review HERE!

9. A Series Of Unfortunate Events: Netflix Series!

series-unfortunate-events-netflix-series-trailer

As an avid fan of the books, I was so excited to watch this new Netflix Series. It is definitely a great one to ‘binge’watch, or even to take a bit slower. The series also has so many Easter Eggs for the books, that I cannot wait for the next series!

8. Disney Animators’ Collection Vinyl Bag!

6601041260264

I had been looking at this bag for quite some time as I love the design. Despite it being quite small, and having no real use, it is still lovely!

7. The Secret!

the-secret

Despite being someone that is very pessimistic, I thought it may be worth a go looking at the ideas and principles of The Secret. This past month, I have been in a very dark place, and I really needed a way out. Now I have the secret, I feel like everything is possible! You can read some of the things I have learnt from The Secret HERE!

6. Blackpool Zoo!

monkeys-stolen-from-blackpool-zoo-main

This month I  was lucky enough to go to Blackpool Zoo and have a go at feeding the Giraffes! This was an amazing day out, despite the cold, and I would highly recommend it! The Zoo is not too big either, but there are plenty of animals! So it’s perfect for people of all ages. You can read a little bit more about my day at Blackpool Zoo HERE!

5. 30th Anniversary Commerative Disney Store Pins!

30thpins-1200x676

This is a set that I have been trying to get each week of February. The pins that I have recently aquired have been of really good quality, and are really good value for money. Even though there are still many pins to get, I really hope that I can get the full set.

4. Barry M. Basecoat, Top Coat & Nail Hardener.

product

I have been trying to grow my nails for quite a long time, but I have really struggled to find anything that would really strengthen my nails, and stop me from biting them. Luckily I came across this nailpolish. As you can see it is a very varied polish, but it really does work wonders. After two weeks of wearing this constantly, I feel like my nails are growing and they are getting a lot stronger.

3. Disney Infinity Figures!

infinity-nav3

This month I have been buying a lot more of the Disney Infinity figures. I am pretty awful at playing the game, because I get bad headaches, but I really love the figurines!

2. Squirt Tsum Tsum!

412344636454

I love my Tsum Tsums. You can check out a recent Tsum Tsum Tag HERE! However, this month I got my hands on a cute Squirt Tsum Tsum. His face is adorable, and I am so thankful that he is now in my collection.

1. A Series Of Unfortunate Events Books!

27126

Probably my favourite Book series, apart from Harry Potter. They are a great quick read that are perfect to cuddle up on the couch reading. If you enjoyed the Netflix series, I would definitely recommend giving them a read.

What have been your favourites this month?!
Let me know by leaving a comment below or sending a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

 

Leave a Reply

