Harry Potter · Top 5: Series

TOP 5: Harry Potter Characters!

Hey Guys!

As I am going back to the Harry Potter Studio Tour, I thought it was about time that I brought my love of Harry Potter to my blog. So to start off here is my Top 5: Harry Potter Characters!

5. Ronald Weasley.

6360915164378721451510477682_ron-weasley-pictures-from-harry-potter-movies

He is always a bit of comedic relief, eventhough he is often a bit grumpy.

4. Hagrid.

screenshot2016-01-19at4-18-36pm-png

Hagrid always reminds me of my beloved Grandad. He is kind, caring and a big ball of love. Really though, who does not like Hagrid?

3. Hermione Granger.

how-well-do-you-know-hermione-granger-2-3038-1427052786-12_dblbig

I relate to Hermione at times, however I wish I was as clever. She is quite stubborn, and always carries on. I do love her, eventhough she is bossy.

2. Dobby.

960

Everyones favourite house elf. I did have a Dobby plush from the Chamber of Secrets films, but unfortunately he has gone missing. I really do hope that he turns up. ANYWAY! I love Dobby!

1. Luna Lovegood.

lunalovegood_wb_f6_lunalovegoodinquibblerspecsonhogwartsexpress_still_080615_port

I feel like Luna is the character I relate to most. I love her so much!

 

Who are your Top 5 Harry Potter Characters?

Let me know by leaving a comment below or sending a message on Twitter @ejh92x

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

3 thoughts on “TOP 5: Harry Potter Characters!

Leave a Reply

