Disney · Lifestyle · Pin Trading

My Disney Pin Grail List!

Hi Guys… I thought I would share with you a list of some of the pins that I really want, but can never seem to get my hands on!

Disney Auctions (P.I.N.S.) – Lilo & Stitch as Belle & Beast

fct_944c98b78af50da

This is one pin that has always seemed to evade me. I have had a few opportunities to get this pin, however fate has never allowed. One day it shall be in my collection!

DLRP – Pin Trading Night (Stitch)

download-1

Another Stitch pin… This is one that I have seen in many pin bags, but I have never had the chance to either trade/own this pin. I really would love it to sit in my pin bag next to my Angel Pin Trading Night pin.

DSF – Beloved Tales – Lilo and Stitch

aa6a035a866a4da154a66075db7892d1.jpg

Another pin that I would love to own. This pin is always out of my budget. I just hope that one day I will win the lottery and be able to own this lovely pin.

DLP – Cast Member Exclusive – Ratatouille l’Attraction Opening Day

pins-disneyland-paris-ratatouille-cast-member-exclusif

Once again this is a pin that has evaded me. As a ratatouille pin collector, this is a must for my collection.

DSSH – El Capitan Marquee – Zootopia

dsf-disney-soda-fountain-zootopia-marquee-judy-chief-bogo-yax-yak-le-400-pin-set-dc2f4881b090d0f381eb3d6fd47eb7b9.jpg

Similarly, I am a Zootopia / Zootropolis pin collector, so this is a pin that is a must for my collection. I love the El Capitan pins, so this is one that I really need.

 

Do you have any pin grails?

If so what are they?

Leave a message on Twitter @ejh92x or leave a comment below!

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

Leave a Reply

