Lifestyle

Hollywood and Lime Turns 1!

Hi Guys!

I cannot believe today marks the 1st Birthday of my little blog Hollywood and Lime!
Personally, it has been a very challenging year, so I really did not think I would have the time and patience actually to get this far!

Lets have a look at this year in figures!

I have had 7,310 of visitors!
Considering as I never expected any I am so thankful for everyone who has taken the time to come and have a look at my blog.

I have posted 109 blog posts.
This is something I struggle to do, as I feel that sometimes my content is not worth reading, or that I have nothing to write about.

I have 59 followers!
Once again thankyou all for following me. I never expected any of this, so thankyou so much!

My plans for the upcoming year are….

  • To keep going eventhough I feel like giving up.
  • Become more involved in the online community again.
  • Try to regularly post on two days a week, that works for me.

I am so proud of myself, and I cannot wait for another year blogging!

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!

New signature

Leave a Reply

