Lifestyle

Time for a catch-up!

Hey Guys!

It has been quite a long time since I posted anything on here. Really though, I have not had time! Now, I thought it would be quite nice to tell you all what I have been up to and where I have been.

The first thing in the long list is finishing University. Eventhough I do have doubts about my last exam and how that went, I am still feeling confident that I will pass and that I will be there at graduation. I keep having doubts, but then I remember in the Law Of Attraction, we can all have whatever we want. If we can believe it, we will receive it. Besides, I did do a lot of work…

Anway, moving on from that… during the exam, I was very unwell. It is only now that I have been able to go to the Doctors, and actually get on the road for tests so that they can find out what is wrong with me. It is really quite scary as the prognosis for any of the possible outcomes is not brilliant. However, I will try and remain positive, and whatever it is, I will overcome it.

Moving onto the more exciting things… I moved house AGAIN! I have finally moved from Manchester, and into a new apartment in the suburbs. It is lovely, big and quiet. We have been without the internet for a few weeks, however today we finally came back into the 21st Century, so no it’s perfect! The next exciting thing was that I got a new car. Even though the Citroen Garage I bought her from have been a royal pain, I am so thankful and grateful for my new car. I love her so much that I named her Minnie… just because her reg is MM, and she is red!

I was also fortunate enough to visit the Harry Potter Studio Tour in Leavesden last week. It was so exciting and wonderful to see the Hogwarts Express and walk through the Forbidden Forest. Both were not there on my previous visit! The trip has made me even more excited for our holiday to Florida next year!

Overall, I am so thankful for all the amazing things that have happened over the past month or so. Now I am really excited to finally get back into blogging now we have the internet!

So as usual!

CYA LATER ALLIGATORS!!!

New signature

 

Leave a Reply

